Categories
Uncategorized

My New Blog!

Well Hello! You may know my original blog, Just Sayin Cards. I have decided to switch over to WordPress and with that I did change the name of my blog. I hope you continue to follow me and my creative pursuits! Please bare with me as I am sure I will change the look of this blog a few times before I am happy!

By Kimberly Boliver

Hi there! I would like to invite you to My Creative Chaos. I have been a papercrafter for over 2 decades and love to share my creations. While I like to think my projects will go smoothly, there always seems to be something that goes wrong. I will share with you the "oops" and how I worked them out in case you run into the same crafting predicament. You can find me on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and my blog. If you ever have a question about a technique, please ask. I love to help when I can.

Leave a comment